Our Lady of Compassion Catholic Primary School

To live as Jesus taught us

Governor Committees

Chair of Governors - Mrs Mary Scott (Education Committee) c/o School Office (

Vice Chair - Mr William Johnson (Leadership Committee)


Chair of Leadership Committee - Mr William Johnson (Leadership Committee)

Chair of Education Committee - Mrs Mary Scott (Education Committee)


Foundation Governors 


Mrs Rosaleen Allbright (Education Committee)

Father Austin (Education Committee)

Mrs Mary Doherty (Education Committee)

Mrs Margaret McNamara (Education Committee)

Mr Mike Murphy (Leadership Committee)

Mrs Rosemary Robinson (Leadership Committee)


Parent Governor


Ms Jackie Ryan (Education Committee)



Staff Governor


Mr Declan Brennan (Education Committee)